Gallery » ROUND THE WORLD TRIPS » RTW16 Itinerary

R T W   2 0 1 6    I T I N E R A R Y

USA

Mon, 15 Aug -  Sleep Inn
                      2300 International Avenue SE
                      Albuquerque, NM 87106
                      505-244-3325

Tue, 16 Aug -  FLIGHT: Albuquerque – Chicago
                     American 3513
                     13:35 – 17:23 

                     Embassy Suites Rosemont
                     5500 North River Road
                     Rosemont, IL 60018
                     847-678-4000

EUROPE

Wed, 17 Aug -  FLIGHT: Chicago - Rome
                       American 110
                       17:00 – 09:05 (+1)

Thu, 18 Aug -   Hilton Rome Airport
  Fri, 19 Aug     Via Arturo Ferrari 2
                       Fiumicino, Rome 00054
                       39-06-65258

Sat, 20 Aug -   FLIGHT: Rome – Bucharest
                      Tarom-Romanian 9402
                      15:00 – 18:05

Sat, 20 Aug -  InterContinental Bucharest
   Fri, 26 Aug  4 Bulevardul Nicolae Balcescu
                     Bucharest, Romania 010051
                     40-21-3102020

Sat, 27 Aug -  FLIGHT: Bucharest – Rome
                     Tarom-Romanian 9411
                     06:20 – 07:30

Sat, 27 Aug -  FLIGHT: Rome – Madrid
                     Iberia 3231
                     12:00 – 14:40

Sat, 27 Aug -  Hilton Madrid Barajas
  Wed, 31 Aug Avenida de la Hispanidad 2-4
                     Madrid 28042
                     34-911-534-000

Thu, 1 Sep -   FLIGHT: Madrid – Helsinki
                     FinnAir 3184
                     10:20 – 15:30

                     Hilton Helsinki Airport
                     Lentajankuja 1
                     Vantaa, Finland 01530
                     358-9-73220

AFRICA

Fri, 2 Sep -    FLIGHT: Helsinki – London
                    FinnAir 833 16:00 – 17:10

                    FLIGHT: London – Johannesburg
                    British Air 57
                    21:20 – 09:05 (+1)

Sat, 3 Sep -  Johannesburg Airport InterContinental
   Sun, 4 Sep O.R. Tambo International Airport
                   Johannesburg, 1619, South Africa
                   27-11-961-5400

Mon, 5 Sep - FLIGHT: Johannesburg – Mpumalanga
                   South African Airways 8843
                   10:00 – 10:50

                   P/U Avis rental car and drive to Kruger National Park

Mon, 5 Sep - Skukuza Rest Camp
  Tue, 6 Sep  Kruger National Park
                    011-27-13-735-4196

Wed, 7 Sep - Satara Rest Camp
  Fri, 9 Sep    Kruger National Park
                    011-27-13-735-6306

Sat, 10 Sep - Nights at AndBeyond Lodges – Ngala Tented Camp, Ngala Safari
Sun, 18 Sep   Lodge & Exeter

                    Contact:  24 Hour AndBeyond Lodges at 011-27-72-607-6385

Sat, 10 Sep - Drive to Ngala Tented Camp

Sat, 10 Sep - Ngala Tented Camp
  Tue, 13 Sep 011-27-15-793-7453
                    Email: ntc.assistman@andbeyond.com

Wed, 14 Sep - Drive to Ngala Safari Camp

Wed, 14 Sep - Ngala Safari Lodge
  Thu, 15 Sep  011-15-793-1331
                     Email: ngala.frontmanager@andbeyond.com

Fri, 16 Sep - Drive to Exeter River Lodge

Fri, 16 Sep - River Lodge
 Sun, 18 Sep 011-27-11-792-4926
                   Email: reservations@dulini.com

Mon, 19 Sep - Drive to Mpumalanga Airport & return rental car

                     FLIGHT: Mpumalanga – Johannesburg
                                  South African Airways 8842
                                  13:35 – 14:25

                     Johannesburg Airport InterContinental
                     O.R. Tambo International Airport
                     Johannesburg, 1619, South Africa 27-11-961-5400

AUSTRALIA

Tue, 20 Sep -  FLIGHT: Johannesburg – Hong Kong
                     Cathay Pacific 748
                     12:30 – 07:10 (+1)

Wed, 21 Sep - FLIGHT: Hong Kong – Perth
                     Cathay Pacific 171 14:50 – 22:35

Wed, 21 Sep - Comfort Inn Bel Eyre
                      285 Great Eastern Highway
                      Belmont, Perth, WA 6104
                      61-8-9259-3888

Thu, 22 Sep -  FLIGHT: Perth – Sydney
                     Qantas 580
                     12:30 – 18:35

Thu, 22 Sep - BW Plus Hotel Stellar
  Mon, 26 Sep 4 Wentworth Avenue
                     Sydney, Australia 2000
                     61-2926-49754

Tue, 27 Sep - FLIGHT: Sydney - Auckland
                     LAN 800
                     10:55 – 16:10

                     Holiday Inn Auckland Airport
                     2 Ascot Road Mangere
                     Auckland, New Zealand 2022
                     64-9-2751059

ASIA

Wed, 28 Sep - FLIGHT: Auckland – Hong Kong
                     Cathay Pacific 198
                     14:20 – 21:00

                     Hong Kong Sky City Marriott
                     1 Sky City Road East
                     Hong Kong International Airport
                     Lantau, Hong Kong 852-39-691888

Thu, 29 Sep - FLIGHT: Hong Kong – Shanghai
                     Dragon Air 892
                     12:00 – 14:25

Thu, 29 Sep - Holiday Inn Downtown Shanghai
  Fri, 30 Sep   No. 285 West Tian Mu Road
                     Jing An District
                     Shanghai, China 200070
                     86-21-6016-7777

Sat, 1 Oct - Train from Shanghai to Suzhou
                  D7012 – 12:00-12:25

Sat, 1 Oct - Holiday Inn Jasmine
  Tue, 4 Oct No. 345 Changxu Road
                  Suzhou, China 215005
                  86-512-6558-8888

Wed, 5 Oct - Train from Suzhou to Shanghai
                   D7009 – 12:14-12:39

Wed, 5 Oct - Holiday Inn Downtown Shangha
  Sun, 9 Oct  No. 285 West Tian Mu Road
                   Jing An District
                   Shanghai, China 200070
                   86-21-6016-7777

Mon, 10 Oct - Train from Shanghai to Suzhou
                     D7012 – 12:00-12:25

Mon, 10 Oct - Holiday Inn Jasmine
  Sun, 16 Oct No. 345 Changxu Road
                    Suzhou, China 215005
                    86-512-6558-8888
|
Mon, 17 Oct - Holiday Inn Downtown Shanghai
  Thu, 20 Oct  No. 285 West Tian Mu Road
                     Jing An District
                     Shanghai, China 200070
                     86-21-6016-7777 

Fri, 21 Oct - Train from Shanghai Hongqiao to Wuhan 
                  D3022 – 09:16-15:20

Fri, 21 Oct - Renaissance Wuhan Hotel 
Sun, 23 Oct 160 Xudong Road, Wuchang District
                  Wuhan, China 430062
                  86-27-8662-1388

Mon, 24 Oct - FLIGHT: Wuhan – Hong Kong
                    Cathay Pacific 5853
                    11:40 – 13:40

Mon, 24 Oct - Holiday Inn Golden Mile
  Thu, 27 Oct  50 Nathan Road
                     Tiamshatsui, Hong Kong
                     Hong Kong
                     852-2369-3111

Fri, 28 Oct - FLIGHT: Hong Kong – Bangkok
                  Cathay Pacific 653
                  12:05 – 13:50

Fri, 28 Oct - Holiday Inn Bangkok Silom 
 Wed, 2 Nov 98l Silom Road
                   Bangkok, Thailand 10500
                   86-2-2384300

Thu, 3 Nov - FLIGHT: Bangkok – Ho Chi Minh City
                   Air Asia 650
                   07:45 – 09:15

Thu, 3 Nov - InterContinental Asiana Saigon
  Fri, 4 Nov   Corner Hai Ba Trung Street & Le Duan Blvd
                   Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
                   84-8-3520-9999

Sat, 5 Nov - PANDAW – SIAGON TO SIAM REAP UPSTREAM CRUISE
  Fri, 11 Nov EMERGENCY CONTACT: LEO LIU – GOWAY TRAVEL – 800-387-8850 ext. 5345

Sat, 12 Nov - Early morning transfer to the Victoria Angkor Resort

Sat, 12 Nov - Victoria Angkor Wat Mon
  14 Nov        Central Park
                    Siem Reap, Cambodia
                    855-0-63-760-428

Tue, 15 Nov - FLIGHT: Siam Reap – Vientiane (via Pakse)
                     Lao Air 512
                     10:05 – 11:05 (55 min Layover)
                     12:00 – 13:15

                     Lao Orchid Hotel
                     Chao Anou Road
                     Vat Chanh, Vientiane
                     021-264-134

Wed, 16 Nov - PANDAW – LAOS TO CHINA UPSTREAM CRUISE
  Tues, 29 Nov EMERGENCY CONTACT: LEO LIU – GOWAY TRAVEL – 800-387-8850 ext. 5345

Wed, 30 Nov - FLIGHT: Jinghong – Kunming
                      China Eastern Airlines 5737
                      13:50 – 14:50 
                      FLIGHT:  Kunming - Bangkok
                      China Eastern Airlines 5077
                      18:35 – 19:55

                     Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport
                     68 Moo 2 Kingkaew Road
                     Rachatheva, Bangkok, Thailand
                     66-2-315-9393

Thu, 1 Dec -  FLIGHT: Bangkok – Hong Kong
                    Cathay Pacific 700 08:25 – 12:10
                    FLIGHT:  Hong Kong – Shanghai
                    Dragon Air 874
                    13:00 – 15:20

Thu, 1 Dec - Holiday Inn Downtown Shanghai
  Sun, 4 Dec No. 285 West Tian Mu Road
                   Jing An District 
                   Shanghai, China 200070
                   86-21-6016-7777

RETURN TO USA

Mon, 5 Dec - FLIGHT: Shanghai – Chicago
                   American Airlines 288
                   18:00 – 17:30

                    Hampton Inn O’Hare International
                    3939 N. Mannheim Road
                    Schiller, Park, IL 60176
                    847-671-1700
Tue, 6 Dec - FLIGHT: Chicago – Albuquerque
                   American Airlines 3300
                   13:35 – 15:49

 

Globe